CHERCHER DANS LES SÉRIES INDUSTRIELLES

PAR INDUSTRIE PAR DANGER

VOICI LE SHOWA 377IP

Protection contre les chocs, alliée à une prise résistante à l’huile et imperméable.

En apprendre davantage
Protection Icon
La Meilleure Protection

SHOWA ne se contente jamais de la médiocrité ni de la deuxième place.  Vous offrir la « MEILLEURE » solution de protection des mains, c’est une de nos raisons d’être.  Nous nous faisons un point d’honneur de faire un maximum et de ne jamais transiger avec la protection de vos mains.  Ici il y a un nombre important d’outils pour vous aider à trouver la bonne protection du premier coup.

Gants
Technology Icon
Nouvelle technologie

La recherche et le développement sont à l’avant-plan de notre culture organisationnelle. Nous avons inventé et breveté des dizaines de progrès qui donnent des capacités extraordinaires aux mains ordinaires.

Progrès
Education Icon
Nouvelle éducation

Il n’y a rien d’élémentaire quand il s’agit de notre éducation et de nos capacités de formation. La compétence relativement à la protection des mains ne suffit pas! Tirer parti de notre expertise fera de vous des maîtres du métier.

éducation

Search Industrial Series

By Industry By Hazard

THE ORIGINAL IS STILL BEST

Combining years of technological expertise and mastery of design with an intimate understanding of our customers, their work and the protection they need to go above and beyond, SHOWA delivers the most comprehensive single use nitrile solution - N-DEX® series.


Learn More
Protection Icon
Best Protection

SHOWA never settles for mediocrity or second place. It is part of our fiber to bring you the “BEST” in hand protection solutions. We pride ourselves on taking the extra steps while never cutting corners to protect your hands. There is a litany of useful tools here to help you find the right protection, the first time.

Gloves
Technology Icon
New Technology

Research and Development are at the forefront of our corporate culture. We have invented and patented scores of different advancements that are allowing ordinary hands, extraordinary abilities.

Advances
Education Icon
New Education

There is nothing elementary when it comes to our education and training capabilities. Being competent in hand protection knowledge is not enough! Sharing our expertise will make you masters of the trade.

Learn More