EBT

 

Ce que c'est :

Notre Technologie Eco Best® (EBT) est l'innovation pionnière qui rend nos gants biodégradables, durables et premiers en leur genre.



Comment ça fonctionne :

Une fois les gants rendus à la décharge, des micro-organismes consomment, métabolisent et réduisent les matériaux EBT en trois composantes naturelles - du sol biologique, méthane et dioxyde de carbone. Ceci crée de l'engrais et ne laisse aucun déchet.



Où ça va :

Pour la biodégradation, l'EBT requiert une décharge biologiquement active - c'est-à-dire que les gants ne peuvent pas commencer à biodégrader avant qu'on ne les jette. Ces capacités ont été validées par des laboratoires indépendants certifiés utilisant des méthodes d'évaluation internationales ASTM (ASTM D5511).



Pourquoi c'est important :

Quand on pense au nombre de gants jetables utilisés à tous les jours dans les hôpitaux, bureaux, écoles, entrepôts, laboratoires et même à domicile, on en perd le compte. Avec l'EBT, nous aidons à protéger la planète en accélérant le processus de biodégradation d'environ 100 ans*. Chaque gant fait une différence.

*selon le climat et l'amplacement de la décharge.

Gants EBT

  • No Chemical

  • No Chemical

 

 

 

  • No Chemical

  • No Chemical

EBT

What it is:

Our Eco Best Technology®(EBT) is the breakthrough innovation that makes our gloves fully biodegradable, sustainable and the first of their kind.

How it Works:

When disposed in landfills, microorganisms consume, metabolize and break down EBT materials into three natural compounds— organic soil, methane and carbon dioxide. This creates fertilizer, leaving zero waste behind.

Where it Goes

EBT requires biologically active landfills for biodegradation. Which means gloves with EBT cannot even begin to biodegrade prior to disposal. These abilities have been validated by independent certified laboratories using ASTM International test methods (ASTM D5511).

Why it’s Important:

Consider the number of disposable gloves used every day in hospitals, offices, schools, warehouses, labs and even our own homes. The numbers are astronomical. With EBT, we help preserve the planet by accelerating each glove’s bio-degradation process by up to 100 years*. And every glove makes a difference.

*depending on climate and location of landfill

EBT GLOVES

6112PF

Liner
Disposable
Coating
Biodegradable Nitrile
Grip
Smooth
Length
9.5" (240mm)

6110PF

Liner
Disposable
Coating
Biodegradable Nitrile
Grip
Smooth
Length
9.5" (240mm)

 

 

 

Chemical Glove Icon

728

Liner
Unlined
Unsupported
Coating
Biodegradable Nitrile
Grip
Bisque
Length
13 in. (355 mm)
Chemical Glove Icon

731

Liner
Unsupported
Cotton Flock
Coating
Nitrile
Grip
Bisque
Length
13 in. (355 mm)