RECHERCHE DANS LA SÉRIE INDUSTRIELLE

PAR SECTEUR PAR DANGER

LA GAMME EN NITRILE À USAGE UNIQUE LA PLUS COMPLÈTE

Adaptés aux applications chimiques dangereuses, pharmaceutiques, en laboratoire, en salle blanche, dans les industries agroalimentaire et automobile.

En savoir plus
Protection Icon
Meilleure protection.

Présenter ce qui se fait de“MIEUX” en matière de solutions de protection des mains est au cœur de notre mission. Nous sommes fiers des soins et de l'attention supplémentaires que nous prenons pour protéger vos mains Une multitude d'outils, tous plus utiles les uns que les autres, vous aideront à choisir la protection adaptée immédiatement.

Gants
Technology Icon
Nouvelle technologie.

La recherche et le développement sont à l'avant garde de notre culture d'entreprise. Nous avons inventé et breveté une multitude d'innovations qui confèrent à des mains ordinaires, des aptitudes extraordinaires.

Avancées
Education Icon
Nouvelle éducation.

Nos capacités à instruire et former n'ont rien d'élémentaire. Posséder de solides connaissances en matière de protection des mains ne suffit pas ! Nous voulons partager notre expertise pour que vous ayez une maîtrise parfaite de la protection la mieux adaptée à vos besoins. 

éducation

Search Industrial Series

By Industry By Hazard

4 Weeks Trial Program

Give SHOWA professionals 4-weeks, and we will make you a customized hand protection solution. Choosing the appropriate hand protection can be overwhelming, especially dealing with extensive facilities and a multitude of applications. We will assess needs, match the hand protection to the tasks and motivate usage. We just need 4-weeks!

Protection Icon
Best Protection

SHOWA never settles for mediocrity or second place. It is part of our fiber to bring you the “BEST” in hand protection solutions. We pride ourselves on taking the extra steps while never cutting corners to protect your hands. There is a litany of useful tools here to help you find the right protection, the first time.

Gloves
Technology Icon
New Technology

Research and Development are at the forefront of our corporate culture. We have invented and patented scores of different advancements that are allowing ordinary hands, extraordinary abilities.

Advances
Education Icon
New Education

There is nothing elementary when it comes to our education and training capabilities. Being competent in hand protection knowledge is not enough! Sharing our expertise will make you masters of the trade.

Who We Are